Office of First-Year Experience | Meet the Mentors


Rachel A Simmons Rachel A Simmons
rachelanita_simmons@byu.edu

Major: Sociology


Eden Allen Eden Allen
eden_allen@byu.edu

Major: Acting


Evelyn Alton Evelyn Alton
Evelyn_Alton@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Dallin Anderson Dallin Anderson
dallin_anderson@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Seth Argyle Seth Argyle
Seth_Argyle@byu.edu

Major: Statistics


Gabriella Arkell Gabriella Arkell
gabby_arkell@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Jessica Ashcraft Jessica Ashcraft
jessica_ashcraft@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Savanna Bangerter Savanna Bangerter
savanna_bangerter@byu.edu

Major: Special Education


Michael Barker Michael Barker
michael_barker@byu.edu

Major: Biology


Megan Barnes Megan Barnes
Megan_Barnes@byu.edu

Major: Human Development


Madeline Basham Madeline Basham
Maddie_Basham@byu.edu

Major: Sociology


Abby Beal Abby Beal
abby_beal@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Tyler Beer Tyler Beer
Tyler_Beer@byu.edu

Major: Special Education


Hannah Benson Hannah Benson
Hannah_Benson@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Grant Bertagnini Grant Bertagnini
Grant_Bertagnini@byu.edu

Major: Pre-Business


Brenna Black Brenna Black
Brenna_Black@byu.edu

Major: Pre-business


Ian Briggs Ian Briggs
ian_briggs@byu.edu

Major: Mechanical Engineering


Jozi Budenbender Jozi Budenbender
Jozi_Budenbender@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Amber Butters Amber Butters
Amber_Butters@byu.edu

Major: Dietetics


Marci Candland Marci Candland
marci_candland@byu.edu

Major: Humanities


Liza Carlson Liza Carlson
eliza_carlson@byu.edu

Major: Nursing


Julia Carter Julia Carter
Julia_Carter@byu.edu

Major: Communication Disorders


Bethany Cheatham Bethany Cheatham
bethany_cheatham@byu.edu

Major: Communication Studies


Katie Davis Katie Davis
Katie_Davis@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Devan Dawes Devan Dawes
Devan_Dawes@byu.edu

Major: Communication Disorders


Kelly Dickson Kelly Dickson
kelly_dickson@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Alysee Ditto Alysee Ditto
Alysee_Ditto@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Allison Dunn Allison Dunn
allison_dunn@byu.edu

Major: Theatre Arts Education


Kade Flake Kade Flake
KADE_FLAKE@byu.edu

Major: Pre-business


Cambree Fogg Cambree Fogg
cambree_fogg@byu.edu

Major: Pre-Illustration


Ryan Frostad Ryan Frostad
Ryan_Frostad@byu.edu

Major: Technology and Engineering Studies Teaching


Aleah Gardner Aleah Gardner
aleah_gardner@byu.edu

Major: Landscape Management


Ashley Gordon Ashley Gordon
ashley_gordon@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Rachel Hall Rachel Hall
Rachel_Hall@byu.edu

Major: French Teaching


Whitney Hanks Whitney Hanks
whitney.hanks@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Olivia Harris Olivia Harris
Olivia_Harris@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Kinley Hartman Kinley Hartman
Kinley_Hartman@byu.edu

Major: Family Studies: Human Development


Savannah Hogan Savannah Hogan
Hogan_Savannah@byu.edu

Major: Finance


Carolyn Hong Carolyn Hong
Carolyn_Hong@byu.edu

Major: Music Education


Gabby Huntsman Gabby Huntsman
Gabby_Huntsman@byu.edu

Major: Communications


Ben Jessop Ben Jessop
ben_jessop@byu.edu

Major: MDT


Katie Johnson Katie Johnson
Katie_Johnson@byu.edu

Major: Experience Design


Tyler Kap Tyler Kap
Tyler_Kap@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Ashlyn Kay Ashlyn Kay
Ashlyn_Kay@byu.edu

Major: Public Relations


Michaela Lamb Michaela Lamb
michaela_lamb@byu.edu

Major: History Teaching (Pre)


Lorenzo Larios Lorenzo Larios
lorenzo_larios@byu.edu

Major: Vocal Performance


Faith Larkin Faith Larkin
faith_larkin@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Abby Latham Abby Latham
Abby_Latham@byu.edu

Major: Communication Disorders


Gavin Lewellen Gavin Lewellen
Gavin_Lewellen@byu.edu

Major: Math Education


Sierra Livermore Sierra Livermore
sierra_livermore@byu.edu

Major: Commercial Music


Emma Madeux Emma Madeux
emma_madeux@byu.edu

Major: History


Angela Mamani Angela Mamani
angela_mamani@byu.edu

Major: International Relations


Hayley Marsh Hayley Marsh
Hayley_Marsh@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Ali Mettmann Ali Mettmann
Ali_Mettmann@byu.edu

Major: Mathematics Education


Abby Meyers Abby Meyers
abigail_meyers@byu.edu

Major: Pre-Graphic Design


Nate Millington Nate Millington
nathan_millington@byu.edu

Major: Food Science


Coleman Moore Coleman Moore
Coleman_Moore@byu.edu

Major: Accounting


Addison Morris Addison Morris
Addison_Morris@byu.edu

Major: Finance


Ashley Nabrotzky Ashley Nabrotzky
Ashley_Nabrotzky@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Rachel Nelson Rachel Nelson
rachel_nelson@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Maja Neves Maja Neves
maja_neves@byu.edu

Major: Experience Design & Management


Devon Olsen Devon Olsen
dsobyu7@gmail.com

Major: Communications: Public Relations


Emily Parker Emily Parker
emily_parker@byu.edu

Major: Political Science


Taylor Percival Taylor Percival
taylor_percival@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Chloe Peterson Chloe Peterson
Chloe_Peterson@byu.edu

Major:


Haley Poulsen Haley Poulsen
haley_poulsen@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Thomas Ranck Thomas Ranck
thomas_ranck@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Cacia Rasmussen Cacia Rasmussen
cacia_rasmussen@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Theron Rawlings Theron Rawlings
Theron_Rawlings@byu.edu

Major: Accounting


JoAmber Rawlins JoAmber Rawlins
JoAmber_Rawlins@byu.edu

Major: Microbiology


Shay Richards Shay Richards
Shay_Richards@byu.edu

Major: Exercise and Wellness


Evelyn Rojas Evelyn Rojas
Evelyn_Rojas@byu.edu

Major: Public Health: Health Science


Emma Rollins Emma Rollins
emma_rollins@byu.edu

Major: Theatre Arts Studies


Makena Seal Makena Seal
Makena_Seal@byu.edu

Major: Human Development


Erika Seastrand Erika Seastrand
erika_seastrand@byu.edu

Major: Theatre Arts Studies


Kaeleigh Servoss Kaeleigh Servoss
kaeleigh_servoss@byu.edu

Major: Exercise and Wellness


Carly Shaffer Carly Shaffer
Carly_Shaffer@byu.edu

Major: English as a Language


Jennalyn Shelton Jennalyn Shelton
Jennalyn_Shelton@byu.edu

Major: Geography: Global Studies


Lydia Sloan Lydia Sloan
Lydia_Sloan@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Shannon Spencer Shannon Spencer
shannon_spencer@byu.edu

Major: User Experience Design


Helaman Sung Helaman Sung
helaman_sung@byu.edu

Major: Computer Science


Kailey Thompson Kailey Thompson
kaileythompson@byu.edu

Major: Public Relations


Aaron Tobler Aaron Tobler
aaron_tobler@byu.edu

Major: Editing and Publishing


Riley Turner Riley Turner
Riley_Turner@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Dallas Varner Dallas Varner
dallas_varner@byu.edu

Major: Experience Design and Management


Ashley Warner Ashley Warner
Ashley_Warner@byu.edu

Major: Animation


Ashlee Weight Ashlee Weight
ashlee_weight@byu.edu

Major: Landscape Management


Alexia Wells Alexia Wells
Alexia_Wells@byu.edu

Major: Statistics: Data Science


Tanner West Tanner West
tanner.west@byu.edu

Major: Pre-Communications


KaTrina Weyerman KaTrina Weyerman
katrina_jackson@byu.edu

Major: Editing and Publishing


Maggie White Maggie White
Maggie_White@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Courtney Wilkinson Courtney Wilkinson
courtney_wilkinson@byu.edu

Major: Nursing


Emily Wirthlin Emily Wirthlin
Emily_Wirthlin@byu.edu

Major: English


Caroline Wolsey Caroline Wolsey
callie_wolsey@byu.edu

Major: Exercise Science


Brooke Woolley Brooke Woolley
brooke_woolley@byu.edu

Major: Psychology